Ben’s Book Reviews

 

  1. Dinosaur Cove Swimming with the Sea monster by Rex Stone.

The book was about two boys that went on lots of adventures. They had a cave and a velociraptor dinosaur friend. They were trying to capture a sea monster but they got in trouble but were rescued by some friendly sea creatures. I found it a really fun book to read and I give it 5 stars as there was so much action and emotion in it. I don’t think it could be made any better and it was the best book I’ve read yet. I am going to read other Dinosaur Cove books.

  1. The Snake who Came to stay – J Donaldson

This book was about a snake that escaped from its cage. It lost its old skin and it got a new one. It also pretended to be a hose in the next door neighbours garden. The girl who was looking after it left the cage door open. I really enjoyed this book as I love snakes so I also give this 5 out of 5 star

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *