Ratshan’s 200 Word Challenge

My monster has eight legs and two arms. He has one eye and he is ugly his name is Scorpio. He ate my tractors and destroy my farmI set the trap and I dig a big hole in the ground. I put cardboard on the soil and put some ink then when the monster comes he will fall in to the ground and I will pour cement all over him. So I set my trap and waited for the monster when the monster came he steps on to my trap he falls then. I poured the cement on him. But he jumped out of my trap and he ran away I got in my car and my gun and I shot him. But he ducked and stopped because he was tired I got a piece of string and when he ran he would fall. When he fell I poured cement all over him and he was rock hard.  It was a success

By Ratshan

6 thoughts on “Ratshan’s 200 Word Challenge

  1. Ratshan I like the way you produce a good story but it would make it a bit easer to read if you separate your words into paragraphs.

  2. I enjoyed reading about Scorpio, Ratshan. You describe him very well and you have thought creatively about how you intend to trap him. Well done!

    From Mrs T

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *