200 Word Challenge by Thanasis

THE GIANT CARROT

200 word challenge

Once upon a time there was a rabbit called Jake. There was a giant carrot out in Jakes  garden. As the leaves rustled the carrot was getting bigger . It was a size of a moon . Jake asked for the fox to come and help Jake have carrot . The fox said ’’I will help you ‘‘,The rabbit said ,’’Thank you !’’ They didn’t do it. Then the rabbit called the pig .  The pig said,’’I’m to busy I’m sorry.Jake called the dog .’’Yes I will help you‘‘, said the dog.They didn’t make it .They all asked’’ Can you help us T-Rex?‘‘ T-Rex said with a big roar ’’I will help you . I will do it. ‘‘ They all tried but they couldn’t do it . Then the tall Diplodocus  came. Jake said ’’ can you help us?“ The Diplodocus said ,” of course I can beacuase I am one of the tallest animals in the world“. The carrot didn’t come of. Then the lady bird came and dug down and pushed the carrot and it fell. And Jake shared the carrot with the fox, dog, Trex, Diplodocus and the lady bird  And they lived haply ever after.

 

 

THE END

4 thoughts on “200 Word Challenge by Thanasis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *